Honorary Chairperson


  • Mustafa Kibar, President of Çukurova University
  • Erkan İbiş, President of Ankara University
  • Özkan Kayacan, Director of General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
  • Ferit Turanlı, President of Entomological Society of Turkey
  • Pervin Kınay Teksür, President of Turkish Phytopathological Society
  • Işık Tepe, President of Turkish Weed Science Society
  • Rifat Ulusoy, President of Biological Control Society of Turkey